aabc4c67c5 · adicion de archivos para publicacion · Updated 2026-09-28 23:45:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?